Attending Media

Surf Expo is more than a can't-miss destination for 3,000-plus retail stores from around the world. Media outlets of all types understand that Surf Expo is where trends debut, all in the same place, all at the same time. They understand Surf Expo gathers newsworthy decision makers, from the CEOs of the largest publicly traded companies to the owners of the most important stores and upstart brands.

Surf Expo’s January 2016 show was attended by the following media outlets:

ATTRACTIONS MAGAZINE
BOARDERS MAGAZINE
BONNIER CORPORATION
BRIGHT HOUSE SPORTS NETWORK
COASTAL ANGLER MAGAZINE
CONCRETE WAVE MAGAZINE
COPING BLOCK SKATEBOARDING MAGAZINE
DISFUNKSHION
DISFUNKSHION MAGAZINE
EASTERN SURF MAGAZINE
EXAMINER.COM
FERGFOTO/NYC
FISH EXPLORER.COM WRITER/FIELD EDITOR
FLORIDA BY WATER.COM
FLORIDA KITESURFING ASSOC.
FLORIDA LEISURE
FLORIDA TODAY
FOOTWEAR PLUS
GEAROGRAPHER
GIFTWARE NEWS/INDUSTRY NEWS SERVICE
GULFSTER.COM
HARC PRODUCTIONS
JACHTING
KELEKTIVE
MIKEANTHONY PHOTO LLC
NINEVOLT MAGAZINE
ON THE STRIP RADIO NETWORK
ORLANDO BUSINESS JOURNAL
POSITIVE IMPACT MAGAZINE
SHOP-EAT-SURF
SIX MAGAZINE
SOUVENIRS, GIFTS & NOVELTIES
SPORTS ONE SOURCE
SPORTSMAN'S ADVENTURES
SUP CONNECT
SUP XTREME
SURF AND SNOW MAGAZINE
SURFLINE
THE ENTHUSIAST NETWORK
THE INERTIA
THE SHETLER SHOW
TRANSWORLD BUSINESS
UNLEASHED WAKEBOARD MAGAZINE
WATERSKI & WAKEBOARDING
WSSM WOMENS SURF STYLE MAGAZINE
YAK OUTLAWS
YOGA DIGEST MAGAZINE


Coverage from Surf Expo January 2016:

Shop Eat Surf:
http://www.shop-eat-surf.com/content/surf-expo-january-2016-again-delivers-a-vibrant-business-focused-marketplace-to-the-surf 

Orlando Business Journal: 
http://www.bizjournals.com/orlando/blog/2016/01/5-orlando-centric-necessities-from-surf-expo.html

The Orange County Register: 
http://www.ocregister.com/articles/surf-701059-new-really.html 

Transword Business:
 http://business.transworld.net/features/surf-expo-january-2016/#jv2igI0R5G9lBvVv.97

Eastern Surf Magazine:
http://www.easternsurf.com/index.php?option=com_k2&view=item&id=2435:#tbt-surf-expo-ecshof&Itemid=109

Florida Today:
http://www.floridatoday.com/story/sports/2015/01/12/annual-surfboard-shape-honors-veteran-craftsman/21650785/

Gearographer:
http://gearographer.com/surf-expo-winter-2016-our-favorite-gear/

Florida Leisure:
http://www.floridaleisure.com/surf-expo-orlando-is-back-with-january-show/

Surfline:
http://www.surfline.com/surf-news/celebrating-milestone-after-milestone-at-the-40th-anniversary-of-surfings-longest-running-tradeshow-i-was-a-mi_135316/

All I Need Skate Podcast by Anthony Shetler:

Featuring Reggie Barnes http://allineedskate.com/the-shetler-show-featuring-reggie-barnes-eastern-skate-supply/

Featuring Professor Paul Schmitt http://allineedskate.com/the-shetler-show-featuring-professor-paul-schmitt/

Featuring Zoe Herishen http://allineedskate.com/the-shetler-show-featuring-zoe-herishen/

Featuring Cullen Poythress http://allineedskate.com/the-shetler-show-featuring-cullen-poythress-writer-adidas-u-s-comms-manager/

Featuring Ben Gravy of Nubtv http://allineedskate.com/the-shetler-show-featuring-ben-gravy-youtuber-nubtv/

Featuring Scooter Newell http://allineedskate.com/the-shetler-show-featuring-scooter-newell-skate-to-school/

Featuring Mike Rogers http://allineedskate.com/the-shetler-show-featuring-mike-rogers-of-grind-for-life-helping-people-with-cancer/


Questions?

Veronica Carmichael Surf Expo Marketing

Veronica Carmichael

Marketing Manager

SURF EXPO SPONSORS


Loading

SURF EXPO INDUSTRY PARTNERS


Loading